Athletics

List of coaches:

Josh Morales moralesj@fsd38.ab.ca

Flag Football Coach

______________________

Randy Morrow morrowr@fsd38.ab.ca

Flag Football Coach

_______________________

Pauline Keating pauline_keating@hotmail.com

Grade 7-8 Girls Volleyball Coach

___________________

Dawn Bleackley bleackleyd@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 6-8 Girls’ Triple Ball Coach

______________________

Drew Hoover hooverd@gm.fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 7-8 Boy's Volleyball Coach

Grade 6 Girls and Boys House League Volleyball

Run Club / Cross Country 

_____________________

Kaitlyn Hanson hansonk@fsd38.ab.ca

Run Club / Cross Country

_____________________

Tracey McKinnon mckinnont@fsd38.ab.ca

Wrestling

 

PE Course Outline

Parents check out our course outline for Physical Education for grades 6-8

Our Colts Sports Calendar

Click on our Sport Calendar for practice and game schedules.